CDS Payroll Information

Time Sheet Due Dates:


1. Time sheets are due every two weeks by 6 PM, on the Monday dates listed below, middle column. If needed, there is a grace period to midnight. Time sheets received after midnight on the due date are paid the following pay period.


* Please Note: SPECIAL DATE & TIME time sheets due because of the banking and state holidays the following week. In order to meet payroll in a timely manner, we are unable to make exceptions for late time sheets.

** Please Note: Time sheets must be submitted by 5PM on these dates. No late time sheets will be accepted


Pay Period Dates Time Sheet Due Dates Pay Day



Dec 18 to Dec 31, 2016 Monday, Jan 2,2017* Wed Jan 11, 2017



Jan 1 to Jan 14 Monday, Jan 16* Wednesday, Jan 25



Jan 15 to Jan 28 Monday, Jan 30 Wednesday, Feb 8



Jan 29 to Feb 11 Sunday, Feb 12** Wednesday, Feb 22



Feb 12 to Feb 25 Monday, Feb 27 Wednesday, Mar 8



Feb 26 to Mar 11 Monday, Mar 13 Wednesday, Mar 22



Mar 12 to Mar 25 Monday, Mar 27 Wednesday, Apr 5



Mar 26 to Apr 8 Monday, Apr 10 Wednesday, Apr 19



Apr 9 to Apr 22 Monday, Apr 24 Wednesday, May 3



Apr 23 to May 6 Monday, May 8 Wednesday, May 17



May 7 to May 20 Sunday, May 21** Wednesday, May 31



May 21 to Jun 3 Monday, Jun 5 Wednesday, June 14



Jun 4 to Jun 17 Monday, Jun 19 Wednesday, June 28



Jun 18 to Jul 1 Monday, Jul 3 Wednesday, July 12



Jul 2 to Jul 15 Monday, Jul 17 Wednesday, July 26



Jul 16 to Jul 29 Monday, Jul 31 Wednesday, Aug 9



Jul 30 to Aug 12 Monday, Aug 14 Wednesday, Aug 23



Aug 13 to Aug 26 Sunday, Aug 27** Wednesday, Sept 6



Aug 27 to Sept 9 Monday, Sept 11 Wednesday, Sept 20



Sept 10 to Sept 23 Monday, Sept 25 Wednesday, Oct 4



Sept 24 to Oct 7 Monday, Oct 9* Wednesday, Oct 18



Oct 8 to Oct 21 Monday, Oct 23 Wednesday, Nov 1



Oct 22 to Nov 4 Monday, Nov 6 Wednesday, Nov 15



Nov 5 to Nov 18 Monday, Nov 20 Wednesday, Nov 29



Nov 19 to Dec 2 Monday, Dec 4 Wednesday, Dec 13



Dec 3 to Dec 16 Sunday, Dec 17** Wednesday, Dec 27



Dec 17 to Dec 30 Monday, January 1 2018 Wednesday, Jan 10 2018