CDS Payroll Information

Time Sheet Due Dates:


1. Time sheets are due every two weeks by 6 PM, on the Monday dates listed below, middle column. If needed, there is a grace period to midnight. Time sheets received after midnight on the due date are paid the following pay period.


* Please Note: SPECIAL DATE & TIME time sheets due because of the banking and state holidays the following week. In order to meet payroll in a timely manner, we are unable to make exceptions for late time sheets.

** Please Note: Time sheets must be submitted by 5PM on these dates. No late time sheets will be accepted


Pay Period Dates Time Sheet Due Dates Pay Day



Dec 17 to Dec 30, 2017 Monday, January 1, 2018 Wednesday, January 10, 2018



Dec 31, 2017 to Jan 13, 2018 Monday, January 15 Wednesday, Jan 24



Jan 14 to Jan 27 Monday, January 29 Wednesday, February 7



Jan 28 to Feb 10 Sunday, Feb 11** Wednesday, February 21



Feb 11 to Feb 24 Monday, February 26 Wednesday, March 7



Feb 25 to Mar 10 Monday, March 12 Wednesday, March 21



Mar 11 to Mar 24 Monday, March 26 Wednesday, April 4



Mar 25 to Apr 7 Monday, April 9 Wednesday, April 18



Apr 8 to Apr 21 Monday, April 23 Wednesday, May 2



Apr 22 to May 5 Monday, May 7 Wednesday, May 16



May 6 to May 19 Sunday, May 20** Wednesday, May 30



May 20 to June 2 Monday, June 4 Wednesday, June 13



June 3 to June 16 Monday, June 18 Wednesday, June 27



June 17 to June 30 Monday, July 2 Wednesday, July 11



July 1 to July 14 Monday, July 16 Wednesday, July 25



July 15 to July 28 Monday, July 30 Wednesday, August 8



July 29 to Aug 11 Monday, August 13 Wednesday, August 22



Aug 12 to Aug 25 Sunday, Aug 26** Wednesday, September 5



Aug 26 to Sept 8 Monday, September 10 Wednesday, September 19



Sept 9 to Sept 22 Monday, September 24 Wednesday, October 3



Sept 23 to Oct 6 Monday, October 8 Wednesday, October 17



Oct 7 to Oct 20 Monday, October 22 Wednesday, October 31



Oct 21 to Nov 3 Monday, November 5 Wednesday, November 14



Nov 4 to Nov 17 Monday, November 19 Wednesday, November 28



Nov 18 to Dec 1 Monday, December 3 Wednesday, December 12



Dec 2 to Dec 15 Sunday, Dec 16** Wednesday, Dec 26



Dec 16 to Dec 29 Monday, December 31 Wednesday, January 9 2019